ARS South Central District Directors

Position Name Email Phone Local Society
District Director Brenda Johnson twodogsandroses@aol.com (918)625-8588 Tulsa RS
Deputy Director Ed Bradley brad9@satx.rr.com (210)658-8074 San Antonio RS
Treasurer Jo Ann Bradley brad9@satx.rr.com (210)658-8074 San Antonio RS
CR Chair Mike Becker Becker.mike@att.net (817)442-0143  
Prizes & Awards Don Adlong dona@alliancecable.net    
Horticulture Judges Director Ralph Cooper coop_rose@yahoo.com    
Arrangement Judges Director Norma Hedrick Whitehead roselady32@cox.net    
Secretary Bert Wheeler Cwheeler2@cox.net    
Regional Director Baxter Williams baxtwms@att.net (713)944-3437 Houston RS
Membership Chair Carolyn Hayward cgroses@verizon.net   Dallas RS
Roses in Review Jack Williams jcw2@pipeline.com    
Data Coordinator Jimmy Sanford minirose@email.msn.com   Fort Worth RS
Rosarian Editor Debra Bagley dlb0319@msn.com (972)353-9525 Dallas RS
Area Chairpersons        
South Texas Eddie Garcia ejgconsulting@aol.com   San Antonio RS
East Texas Virginia Carpenter kwroses@aol.com    
North Texas Claude Graves claude.graves@att.net   Dallas RS
Arkansas Carol Shockley carol.shockley@conwaycorp.net    
Oklahoma Jack Dickson dads426hemi@att.net    


Wednesday, January 30, 2013 10:19 AM